The "ACT" Team at your Service

                     Mr. Lookpetch Nielsen (Mikkel)

                     Director | Solutions

                     Email: Lookpetch@myact247.com

                     Cell Phone: +66(0)81-614-8836

                     Dr. Sasiwimon Smittipatana (Sasie)

                     Director & Board Chairperson

                     Email: Finance@myact247.com

                     Cell Phone: +66(0)95-007-9247

                     Mrs. Sarocha Klomsoonthorn (Cha)

                     Operations & Airport Manager

                     Email: Sarocha@myact247.com

                     Cell: +66(0)91-791-5587

                     Ms. Lalita Tapaneeyangkoon (Li)

                     Senior Client Services

                     Email: Lalita@myact247.com

                     Cell Phone: +66(0)98-635-6454             

                     Ms. Achara Ket-un (Aey)

                     Senior Freight Specialist

                     Email: Freight@myact247.com

                     Cell: +66(0)81-809-9960   

   

                     Mr. Ratchanon Chanakul (Mos)

                     Client Services Executive

                     Email: CS@myact247.com

                     Cell Phone: +66(0)93-027-5654

                     Ms. Supranee Punthong (Nok)

                     Office Admin & Finance

                     Email: Admin@myact247.com

                     Cell: +66(0)91-791-5587   

Contact us.. We want to hear from you :-)

Contact us for any Quotation request or Shipping inquiry.

HQ is based in Bangkok, Thailand. We cover all 7 Continents and pretty much the entire Planet:

The Areas we cover around the World.. Anywhere and Everywhere :-)

Africa

Asia

Australia

 

Europe

North America

South America

Antarctica (really!)

.. and we've been to the North Pole!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Registered Address: 10/178 Soi Sukhumvit 13 (Sangchun), Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand

Physical Location: Room 2301B, 23rd Floor, The Trendy Office Building (above address)
Company Tax ID Number: 0105559159670 (Head Office) | D-U-N-S Number: 661552504

Tel: +66-(0)2168-7524, +66-(0)95-007-9247 | Email: Admin@myact247.com

 

© 2020 Copyright of ACT Logistics Group (Thailand)